Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

This is our very first MINI Cooper Convertible! From the first time we first walked into Mini Pensacola meeting salesman Ben Brooks, to learning about Mini’s from Ben, to the entire sales experience was 5 STARS & beyond. I cannot thank Ben & Tommy enough for making this experience a super easy one. They made us Mini peeps for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

This is our very first MINI Cooper Convertible! From the first time we first walked into Mini Pensacola meeting salesman Ben Brooks, to learning about Mini’s from Ben, to the entire sales experience was 5 STARS & beyond. I cannot thank Ben & Tommy enough for making this experience a super easy one. They made us Mini peeps for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

This is our second Mini from Mini of Pensacola. We love their staff and finance experience from BMW. Mini is one fun to drive brand of automobiles! Buy one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

This is our second Mini from Mini of Pensacola. We love their staff and finance experience from BMW. Mini is one fun to drive brand of automobiles! Buy one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

They did a great job and got my mini back on the road again! Thank you MINI of Pensacola!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I was interested in a used BMW that they had on the lot. While there, we test drove a few mini's ... they were a great car and fun to drive. The sales rep took his time with us and did not make us feel pressured into buying the mini over the BMW. I got a fair price for my trade-in and the used BMW that I decided to go with. I would definitely recommend going to Mini of Pensacola. Our experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review