Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

Great experience buying my first Mini with Ben. Always available, willing to stay late to get the paperwork done. Assisted to offer me the best loan rate available. Helped to coordinate vehicle maintenance 2 days after my purchase. I would go back to buy another Mini!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

I love my new mini. Great experience. I forgot the bag that contained my belongs from my trade in. How about Ben...he delivered them to my home. That's SERVICE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Everyone is very helpful and they DO NOT pressure you!!!! Couldn't ask for a nicer bunch of people!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

If there were more stars to give they would have them all. Huge thanks to Ben Brooks for the memorable test drive. He knows his product. I had always wanted a MINI since I first saw the Cooper. But after test driving the MINI Countryman with Ben Brooks educating, describing and demonstrating everything about the car, I have fallen in love with and have set a goal to one day own the MINI Countryman. When I do, Ben Brooks will be getting the commission. Thank you for your service and excellent experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Zero pressure to buy. It's the best dealership I have ever been to. I'm in the process of buying my second car there. I own a 2015 Mini Cooper and I'm bringing home an 2005 Mini Cooper S convertible in a few days. They have complimentary sodas, water and pastries. I don't mind driving to Pensacola for oil changes as it's really nice in the waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Excellent service and comfortable waiting room.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Bought a Mini Cooper S from Mini of Pensacola on Saturday. I have purchased many new and used cars over the past 40 years. I can honestly say that this was the most pleasant car-buying experience I have ever had! Ben Brooks was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the process. Purchase price of the vehicle was fair to both parties...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pain-free car-buying experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

Bought a Mini Cooper S from Mini of Pensacola on Saturday. I have purchased many new and used cars over the past 40 years. I can honestly say that this was the most pleasant car-buying experience I have ever had!  Ben Brooks was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the process. Purchase price of the vehicle was fair to both parties...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pain-free car-buying experience.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review